• Baker, Sara
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sara_baker@wrdsb.ca
  • Baker Enns, Karin
    Teacher
    Email: karin_bakerenns@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Charles
    Teacher
    Email: charles_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Casey, K.
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Derreck, Colleen
    Email: colleen_derreck@wrdsb.ca
  • Duyn, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_duyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Ernst, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_ernst@wrdsb.ca
  • Fitzgerald, Susan
    Teacher
  • Frame, Barry
    Vice-Principal
    Email: barry_frame@wrdsb.ca
  • Georgopoulos, Tiina
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tiina_georgopoulos@wrdsb.ca
  • Gleeson, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_gleeson@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Brent
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: brent_johnston@wrdsb.ca
  • Jordan, Emily
  • Kuckovic, Jovanka
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jovanka_kuckovic@wrdsb.ca
  • Leighton, Tracy
    Teacher
  • Maidment, Joel
    Teacher
    Email: joel_maidment@wrdsb.ca
  • Maier, Connie
    Teacher
  • McGrinder, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Napier, Lori
    Secretary
    Email: lori_napier@wrdsb.ca
  • Pointon, Marissa
    Teacher
  • Ryan, Jeffrey
    Custodian
    Email: jeffrey_ryan@wrdsb.ca
  • Sinclair, Andy
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_sinclair@wrdsb.ca
  • Stauffer, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_stauffer@wrdsb.ca
  • Verasamy, Anita
    Library Clerk
    Email: anita_verasamy@wrdsb.ca
  • Vergis, Darlene
    Educational Assistant
    Email: darlene_vergis@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol_a_watson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wentzlaff, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_wentzlaff@wrdsb.ca
  • Woodhall, Nancy
    Principal
    Email: nancy_woodhall@wrdsb.ca