• Abadzic, Jovana
    Teacher
    Email: jovana_abadzic@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Charles
    Teacher
    Email: charles_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Casey, K.
    Teacher
    Email: kerry_casey@wrdsb.ca
  • Cooper, Christa
    Teacher
  • Duyn, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_duyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Ernst, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_ernst@wrdsb.ca
  • Georgescu, Doina
    Teacher
    Email: doina_georgescu@wrdsb.ca
  • Gleeson, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_gleeson@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Brent
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: brent_johnston@wrdsb.ca
  • Kirk, Joshua
    Vice-Principal
    Email: joshua_kirk@wrdsb.ca
  • Kuckovic, Jovanka
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jovanka_kuckovic@wrdsb.ca
  • Lubert, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_lubert@wrdsb.ca
  • Maidment, Joel
    Teacher
    Email: joel_maidment@wrdsb.ca
  • Mathers, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_mathers@wrdsb.ca
  • McGrinder, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email:
  • McMillan, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_mcmillan@wrdsb.ca
  • Napier, Lori
    Secretary
    Email: lori_napier@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Barb
    Head Secretary
    Email: barbara_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Ryan, Jeffrey
    Custodian
    Email: jeffrey_ryan@wrdsb.ca
  • Schmidt, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mrschmidtsclass/mathematics?authuser=0
  • Sinclair, Andy
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_sinclair@wrdsb.ca
  • Verasamy, Anita
    Library Clerk
    Email: anita_verasamy@wrdsb.ca
  • Vergis, Darlene
    Educational Assistant
    Email: darlene_vergis@wrdsb.ca
  • Wentzlaff, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_wentzlaff@wrdsb.ca
  • Woodcroft, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_woodcroft@wrdsb.ca
  • Woodhall, Nancy
    Principal
    Email: nancy_woodhall@wrdsb.ca