Staff List

  • Aggiss, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_aggiss@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baer, Cathy

    Email: cathy_baer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baker Enns, Karin
    Teacher
    Email: karin_bakerenns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Balfour, Cindy

    Email: cindy_balfour@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baranyai, Ilona
    Teacher
    Email: ilona_baranyai@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Becker, A.

    Email: anna_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bester, Jamie

    Email: jamie_bester@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boyd, Melanie

    Email: melanie_boyd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brandt, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_brandt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cain, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_cain@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Charles
    Teacher
    Email: charles_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Casey, K.
    Teacher
    Email: kerry_casey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cavanagh, Deni
    Teacher
    Email: deni_cavanagh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coates, Michael
    Vice-Principal
    Email: mike_coates@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cook, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_cook@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cvijetic, Tanja

    Email: tanja_cvijetic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dawson, Sandy
    Principal
    Email: sandy_dawson-currie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Daymond, Kim
    Head Secretary
    Email: kim_daymond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Derreck, Colleen

    Email: colleen_derreck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tabone, Teshia
    Educational Assistant
    Email: teshia_tabone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dowling, Scott

    Email: scott_dowling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duyn, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_duyn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Penny

    Email: penny_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ernst, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_ernst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Finnie, Kate

    Email: kate_finnie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fitzgerald, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_fitzgerald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gaudun, Tammy

    Email: tammy_gaudun@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://blogs.wrdsb.ca/msgaudun

  • Georgopoulos, Tiina
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tiina_georgopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gleeson, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_gleeson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, A.
    Teacher
    Email: ann_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hankins, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_hankins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Howey, Janet

    Email: janet_howey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnston, Brent

    Email: brent_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuckovic, Jovanka

    Email: jovanka_kuckovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Langford, Genevieve

    Email: genevieve_langford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leighton, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_leighton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mack, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_mack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maidment, Joel
    Teacher
    Email: joel_maidment@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maier, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_maier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Lisa

    Email: lisa_devall-martin@wrdsb.on.ca
    Website:

  • Stauffer, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_stauffer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGrinder, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_mcgrinder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKim-Lang, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_mckim-lang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Milobara, Ljiljana

    Email: ljiljana_milobara@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Napier, Lori
    Secretary
    Email: lori_napier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Oliverio, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_oliverio@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Passalidis, Amber

    Email: amber_passalidis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pointon, Marissa
    Teacher
    Email: marissa_pointon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Prempeh, Derrick
    Teacher
    Email: derrick_prempeh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Renaud, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_renaud@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ryan, Jeffrey
    Custodian
    Email: jeffrey_ryan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schwartzentruber, Annette
    Head Secretary
    Email: annette_schwartzentruber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schweitzer, Melanie

    Email: melanie_schweitzer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sinclair, Andy
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_sinclair@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sprague, Ian
    Teacher
    Email: ian_sprague@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sugden, Karl

    Email: karl_sugden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Uzelac, Drazenka

    Email: drazenka_uzelac@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Verasamy, Anita

    Email: anita_verasamy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vergis, Darlene
    Educational Assistant
    Email: darlene_vergis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol_a_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wentzlaff, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_wentzlaff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: