Staff List

  • Aggiss, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_aggiss@wrdsb.ca
  • Baker Enns, Karin
    Teacher
    Email: karin_bakerenns@wrdsb.ca
  • Balfour, Cindy
    Email: cindy_balfour@wrdsb.ca
  • Baranyai, Ilona
    Teacher
    Email: ilona_baranyai@wrdsb.ca
  • Becker, A.
    Teacher
    Email: anna_becker@wrdsb.ca
  • Brandt, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_brandt@wrdsb.ca
  • Cain, Matthew
    Teacher
  • Campbell, Charles
    Teacher
    Email: charles_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Casey, K.
    Teacher
    Email:
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/casey
  • Dawson, Sandy
    Principal
    Email: sandy_dawson-currie@wrdsb.ca
  • Daymond, Kim
    Head Secretary
    Email: kim_daymond@wrdsb.ca
  • Derreck, Colleen
    Email: colleen_derreck@wrdsb.ca
  • Dowling, Scott
    Vice-Principal
    Email: scott_dowling@wrdsb.ca
  • Duyn, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_duyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Ernst, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_ernst@wrdsb.ca
  • Fitzgerald, Susan
    Teacher
  • Georgopoulos, Tiina
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tiina_georgopoulos@wrdsb.ca
  • Gleeson, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_gleeson@wrdsb.ca
  • Green, A.
    Teacher
    Email: ann_green@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Brent
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: brent_johnston@wrdsb.ca
  • Kuckovic, Jovanka
  • Leighton, Tracy
    Teacher
  • Maidment, Joel
    Teacher
    Email: joel_maidment@wrdsb.ca
  • Maier, Connie
    Teacher
  • Stauffer, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_stauffer@wrdsb.ca
  • McGrinder, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email:
  • McKim-Lang, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_mckim-lang@wrdsb.ca
  • Napier, Lori
    Secretary
    Email: lori_napier@wrdsb.ca
  • Pointon, Marissa
    Teacher
  • Prempeh, Derrick
    Teacher
    Email: derrick_prempeh@wrdsb.ca
  • Ryan, Jeffrey
    Custodian
    Email: jeffrey_ryan@wrdsb.ca
  • Schwartzentruber, Annette
    Head Secretary
    Email: annette_schwartzentruber@wrdsb.ca
  • Schweitzer, Melanie
  • Sinclair, Andy
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_sinclair@wrdsb.ca
  • Verasamy, Anita
    Library Clerk
    Email: anita_verasamy@wrdsb.ca
  • Vergis, Darlene
    Educational Assistant
    Email: darlene_vergis@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol_a_watson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wentzlaff, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_wentzlaff@wrdsb.ca